GBPF Greater London Unequipped Powerlifting Competition – start list

Here is the start list for the GBPF Greater London Unequipped, which will be held at BGWLC on 25th July.

  • All women and men up to 83 kg – weigh in 08:00-09:15; lift off 09:45
  • All men 93kg and over – weigh in 11:00-12:15; lift off 12:45 (approx.)

PLEASE NOTE: due to the large number of entrants, the competition is going to be extremely busy and may well run late. Please help us to run the competition smoothly by arriving promptly, being aware of competition rules (permitted equipment, platform commands etc) and paying close attention to any announcements by the competition organiser on the day.

Emily Przeslak
Rebecca Heath

Linda Kaminski

Hannah Chan

Katrina Latuala
Kate Tyte
Leah Gerrant
Hannah Richardson
Erika Cule
Zoe Smails
Rebecca Lynn Nicholson
Nina Vicera

Julia Garwell
Kayley Stabler
Kasia Wozniak
Sarah Spence
Laura Porter
Orla Kaye

Fionnuala Hogan
Emma Gold
Ellie Rahmani
Chloe Whylie

Sylvia Osei–Tutu
Paola Roccuzzo

Lee Chedurun
Dave Pelta
Davis Adam
Nichol Deaddis

Dave McWilliams
Yano Mousavi
Rino Shala
John Corcoran
Daniel Wilkes
Ed Karim
Damian Jakubiec
Ben Thornton Smith
Freddie Groom
Harry Scott
Will Hayman
Leo Double
Ernie Parkes
Jason Jackson
Andy Ly

Jordan Scott
Husan Tamin
Ryan Josephs
Charlie Avery
Ben Morgan
Saad Mahmood
Peter Keleher
Antony Ung
Ivan Otim
Jack Warburton
Ify Adaroba
Diego Martinez
Michael Highland
Freddie Maguire
Stephan Osman
Alex Petrenco
Jack Hazeldene
Tris Gibbons

Kieran Stubbins
Reece Smith
Robert Rees
Tom Celestin
Patrick Clark

Dominic Patmore
Acos Ashioti
Eric Boama
Elliot Davies
George Maguire
Peter Spence
Paul Doherty